Olamide 999 Album Download – YBNL Record Boss Olamide comes through with another series of Album tagged “999

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram, which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.On this New Project, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with a lot of amazing collaborations from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, PhynoChequeSnowJackmillzJayboiSosa – E and Rhatti.

Olamide 999 Track Listing


  1. No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wonna! || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3


0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Tsehe-Gbaku Ambrose
1 year ago

Boss u too much

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: